Skip to content

The Worst of American Media

November 28, 2016

Here is a list of representatives of Media “news” organizations that Donald Trump invited to a meeting for a private dressing down.

I have marked (in Bold) the ones I believe to be the worst and most biased.


ABC–  James Goldston (ABC News president)  -George Stephanopoulos (GMA host)

Martha Raddatz (World News reporter)  -David Muir (World News anchor)

CBS– Chris Isham (DC Bureau Chief)  -Charlie Rose (This Morning host)

Gayle King (This Morning host)   -Norah O’Donnell (This Morning host)

CNN  Jeff Zucker (president)  –Wolf Blitzer (Situation Room host)

Erin Burnett (OutFront host)

Fox News  -Bill Shine (co-president)  -Jack Abernethy (co-president)

Jay Wallace  (VP news and editorial)   -Suzanne Scott (VP programming)

Fox Business Network   -Brian Jones (co-president)

MSNBC  Phil Griffin (president)

NBC  -Deborah Turness (News president)   -Lester Holt (Nightly News anchor)

Chuck Todd (Meet the Press host)


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: